Welcome to our Latest New Members

A warm welcome to the following new members who have joined the AECB recently;

Cityzen LLP, East Sussex

Make Projects Ltd, Bristol

Strawbuild, Pembrokeshire

A+DP Architecture + Design Partnership LLP, West Yorkshire

Phi Architects, Greater Manchester

Phi Architecture (part of the Phi Group), North Yorkshire

Contour Architecture Ltd, Hertfordshire

Mark Lomas, London

Joao Silva, Greater Manchester

Mark Brierley, Nagano

Rob Plant, Cheshire

Sidney Lait, Kent

Martin Rodriguez, London

Jamie Campbell, London

Lyn Ang, London

Lukas Ranicar, Lancashire

Beverley Wood, Bedfordshire

Russel Hayden, London

Umar Mohammed Sheriff, Damaturu

David Sutton, South Lanarkshire

Join AECB as a company and receive a listing in our highly searched, popular Member Directory.  Members with a link above have added more information to their listing.  Read about this benefit and more here.